You should not use this product if you are allergic to it or any other ingredient found in this supplement. Should hypersensitivity occur, discontinue this product and seek immediate medical attention.
Contains: Coconut (Tree Nuts)
Free of the following common allergens: milk/casein, eggs, fish, shellfish, peanuts, wheat, gluten, soybeans, and corn. Contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives.