You should not use this product if you are allergic to it or any other ingredient found in this supplement. Should hypersensitivity occur, discontinue this product and seek immediate medical attention.
Does Not Contain :
Wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, animal or dairy products, peanuts, egg, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, or artificial preservatives.
Other Ingredients :
HPMC (capsule), tricalcium phosphate, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, and silica.
Tree Nuts (black walnut).