You should not use this product if you are allergic to it or any other ingredient found in this supplement. Should hypersensitivity occur, discontinue this product and seek immediate medical attention.
Allergen Caution: Contains: Fish (anchovy, mackerel and sardine).
Allergen Caution: Contains Soybean Oil
Free of: Wheat, gluten, yeast, dairy products, shellfish.
Does not contain artificial colors, sweeteners or preservatives.